Photos
    Loading

    Football Basic Goal S 0.9 m x 0.7 m - white

    Designed for occasionally playing football on grass pitches and in all weather conditions.

    More details
    SKU: S133566 (849214)
    Select a color:
    Select a size:

    Delivery in 6 to 7 days

    € 19.74
    Characteristics Designed for occasionally playing football on grass pitches and in all weather conditions.
    Product Benefits
    1. Durability
      Durability
      Metal structure is resistant to knocks and bad weather conditions.
    2. Stability
      Stability
      Only stable on grass when you use stakes.
    3. Easy assembly / dismantling
      Screw and tool free assembly.
    Details
    • WHERE TO PLAY
      In your garden
    • PLAY WITH WHO
      Without goalkeeper
    Product feature
    1. Product dimensions and weight
      Inner dimensions = 90 x 70 x 56 cm Tube diameter = 25 x 0.9 mm Product weight = 2.43 kg
    2. Packaging dimensions and weight
      Dimensions = 52 x 39 x 69 (diagonal) x 8 cm Total Weight = 2.58 g
    3. Composition
      Steel tube: Q195 Netting: 100% polyester
    4. Accessories
      3 stakes for pitching the goal in the grass.
    5. After Sales Service
      - Netting - Net clips / rip-tab (bag of 4)
    6. Safety
      Complies with NFS52-409 "on site goal checks" standards. Product weight < 10 kg Complies with requirements of EN71-1, 2 and 3 toy standards.
    Product testing
    1. Composition
      Structure : 100.0% Steel Main fabric : 100.0% Polyester (PES)
    2. Cleaning advice
      Can be washed with soap and water
    3. Product restrictions
      Do not sit on crossbar.
    4. Product catchline
      This mini-goal has a 2-year warranty and is resistant to impacts and bad weather.
    5. Lab tested
      Complies with "on site goal checks" standards. Test specific to the Kipsta brand, which ensures longer lasting product lifespan with regards to wearing and rust. 1- Resists up to 3 000 ball impacts at an average speed of 35 km/h 2- Corrosion resistant (r
    Product reviews
    3.7 / 5
    3 reviews
    3 users recommend this product
    Write a review
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (1)
    (2)
    • Loads of Fun

      06/09/2016
      Jade (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      Bought for my football fanatic grandson. Easy to assemble and he was playing within the hour of purchasing
      Easy to fit together
      Maybe a bit small if over 5 years old
    • Basic Goal = Lack of Basic Design?

      03/07/2016
      Graham (United Kingdom)
      Used for 1 week or less
      I have just wasted an hour of my life trying to get the net to fit. There is no guidance on how which way round to fit it (it is not a regular square/rectangle). There are two red tabs on one side - are these the top or bottom? However, no matter which way round I start with the net and no matter how I stretch it, and where I fit the clips (not velcro straps as shown in the product photos), it will not fit the frame.

      Perhaps the clips have been discontinued due to the problems I have experienced, and I was unlucky to buy old stock, or perhaps the Decathlon sales team couldn't put it together for the photos using the clips provided, so used velcro straps instead - which I can see would work, as there would be more net to play with because it would not be so stretched.

      Such a simple product, such a fundamental failure - the net just needs to be a bit bigger and the instructions just need cover fitting of the net.
      Frame fits well together
      Net does not fit the frame
      Response of the brand
      Hello Mr Lee,

      Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on the product and apologies that you have not had a good experience. This is the first complaint of this type so I am hoping that maybe you have a one off faulty netting. But in terms of your feedback of making it easier to fit the netting, I will pass this on to the brand as I am sure there is something we can do. In terms of the product you purchased, if you are not happy please return it for a full refund or an exchange. 

      Thanks again for contacting us and if you need any further help please contact me on my email.

      Ben Hatton Team Sports Market Manager DECATHLON
    • Football goal

      06/06/2016
      paul (United Kingdom)
      Used for 2 to 8 weeks
      Very easy to put together as pieces are marked. Net fits well. Stays upright when in use without need for the grips.
      Compact size, small storage box that can be reused