Characteristics Designed for Aquafitness practitioners.
Easy dressingThe tongue at the front and back makes it easy to put on your shoes.
Anatomic designSoft and supple stretch material that protects your feet from rough floors
Anatomic designSoft stretch and flexible material
Easy dressingtabs at the front and at the heel make the shoes easier to put on and take off
Your practiceAquafitness activities are a great way to combine relaxation at the pool and the benefits of sport. The risks of injury associated with aquafitness are minimal. Gentle aquafitness offers relaxing activities and light strength training. Aquafitness is performed upright: during exercises, you should feel well supported. This is why Nabaiji swimsuits offer you various bust support solutions.
Composition100% SEBS thermoplastic
Storage adviceStore aquafitness shoes in a dry place
Cleaning adviceRinse aquafitness shoes with fresh water after use
Product catchlineNon-slip aquafitness pool shoes that are easy to put on
2 / 5
3 users recommend this product
Awful08/10/2016Fit and the look of themLethal in water.Response of the brandDear Marie,
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that these aqua-gym shoes didn't met the criteria highlighted on product description. This is second review with similar issue. I just forwarded your feedback to the product manager to re-test this model again.
Until I haven't got clear confirmation from the technical team in France would recommend to try other model 8342928 - SPEEDO ZANPA LIGHT PURPLE which has slightly different design of the outsole.
Please return the current pair to your nearest store or use the online procedure for full refund or exchange.
Once again apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Kornel Pintara Commercial Director Watersports DECATHLONMarie was satisfied with this answer
V.good service , not used product yet24/09/2016Good and easy to order and products ready on timeNo delivery to Cyprus
Not suitable for Aqua fit20/01/2016Comfortablesoles very slippery on pool floor so unsuitableResponse of the brandHi Doreen,
Thanks for your review and feedback. Apologies for the issues you have had with the shoes, they certainly shouldn't be slipping as you have described. I will pass on your feedback to the product manager in France.
I'm pleased you appreciated the customer service in store and were able to return with no issues.
Ross Farrington Market Manager DECATHLONDoreen was satisfied with this answer